TAJ MAHAL ANTWERPEN.

TAJ MAHAL ANTWERPEN. Tandoori Indian Restaurant

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 551 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Taj Mahal Antwerpen.. Want to know more? Find out more.

25 Jun 2022 at 23:07 Le livreur est tres malpolis.pas de bonjour, regard mauvais. Un service de livraison merdique. Changez vos livreur.
24 Jun 2022 at 22:51 Great, as always.
21 Jun 2022 at 6:19 I ordered Biryani and chicken tandoori. Biryani was ok. Tandoori chicken was not good. It was just dipped in red colour to make it looks good.
20 Jun 2022 at 13:10 Zoals altijd heel lekker. Wij nemen altijd het Ghandi menu en zijn zeer tevreden. Goede porties en heerlijk van smaak. Levering kan wat langer duren (ong een uurtje) dus goed op tijd bestellen. Wij vinden het een aanrader!
19 Jun 2022 at 15:27 Heerlijk zoals altijd
19 Jun 2022 at 14:53 I got wrong order for the second time in a row. Ordered a vegetarian item and received chicken.
7 Jun 2022 at 20:51 Lekker en snel superrr!!!
6 Jun 2022 at 14:58 1 van de 2 dranken ontbrak. verder niet slecht. Koerier was nice..
5 Jun 2022 at 23:18 Restaurant stelde alles in het werk om levering te bezorgen nadat Takeaway courier niet leverde
5 Jun 2022 at 12:39 Always perfect but this time even better. I want to give 20 stars! :-D
4 Jun 2022 at 20:41 A little bit late but it was totally worth it
29 May 2022 at 22:54 Very bad taste. Wastage of money. Seriously I will never order it back. Yuck